GRACE VONDERKUHN // Reveries 12" vinyl

GRACE VONDERKUHN // Reveries 12" vinyl


The debut LP from Grace Vonderkuhn (Wilmington, DE)

Grace Vonderkuhn is a rock musician based out of Wilmington, DE. Her music combines psych and garage rock aesthetics with a sharp pop sensibility. Vonderkuhn oscillates between heavy riffs and driving melodies drawing influences from bands such as The Breeders, T-Rex, and Autolux. Since releasing her debut EP, which landed a premiere on Noisey and mentions on Pitchfork, she and her band have been playing up and down the east coast, sharing the stage with the likes of Titus Andronicus, Lower Dens, Sheer Mag, Alice Bag and more. 

12” black vinyl (first pressing #350)

Insert + Download card included. Once you checkout and pay for the vinyl LP, a download link will be emailed to you.

Also available at: Bandcamp / Spotify

track list 
1. Livin' in A Dream Pt. 1 02:23
2. Worry 03:46
3. Crazy All The Time 04:56
4. Something to Say 03:24
5. I Want It All 02:38
6. Cellophane 05:03
7. Candy Buttons 04:01
8. Bad Habits 02:50
9. Lion 04:58
10. Livin' in A Dream Pt. 2 02:14

Add To Cart