RED STATES // High Bison

RED STATES // High Bison


EggHunt’s first ever release, the debut and only release from RVA’s indie/ alt band Red States.

cd (sleeve) #300

Once you buy the cd and check out, a download link will be emailed to you.

Also available at Bandcamp

track list 
1. And That's Why You Always Leave A Note 04:10
2. Last Rites 04:24
3. What To Expect When You're Expecting Nothing 05:23
4. Resignation Letter 03:50
5. Vida Blues 04:53
6. Vida Blues [Radio Edit] 03:49

Add To Cart